(4.1) 49 reviews

Knee Cube Deluxe

$34.99 Regular price $49.99

Do you HATE IT when your legs touch during the night? The Knee Cube Deluxe is going to change your life.

Unlike other leg pillows, the Knee Cube Deluxe is designed to run the entire length of your legs, ensuring those sweaty flesh tubes don't touch during the night.

Better yet, we've upgraded it with our premium temperature-regulating memory foam to keep everything from getting damp and swampy.

The Knee Cube Deluxe helps you get better sleep by alleviating pressure on your hips, knees, and ankles. It also helps your lower back stay aligned so you don't wake up in pain.

Dimensions: 12"x18"x5"

49 reviews
-

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS

CANT GO BACK

If I was on a deserted island (with a stream) and could only bring 3 items it would be, this knee pillow, my epipen, and one of those straws that filters water so you can drink from a stream—in that order.

Read more

7 people found this helpful

The Weird Pillow I Didn't Know I Need But Now Can't Live Without

I usually just sleep with a regular pillow between my legs. It helps my hips to not hurt, plus I hate my sweaty legs touching. But the problem is that my pillow keeps slipping out in the night. The knee cube one has these like curved cut outs that keep it in place the whole night. I actually have to order another one cuz my wife stole the one I had... 😢

Read more

3 people found this helpful

Pregnancy Approved

I’m 36 weeks pregnant and needed something to support my hip alignment in the night. We already use and love our pillow cube pros and have a supportive mattress but I needed something to keep my legs from laying collapsed on top of each other because it would make my hips sore and difficult to get up and out of bed (not like it’s not difficult enough already). This has really helped keep me supported head to toe and I do love the contours to have the capability to change up where you need more/less support throughout the night. I truly believe both the pillow cube and now the knee cube have been essential to getting the best possible rest throughout the night during my entire pregnancy and I hope maybe other pregnant mammas may see this and benefit as well.

Read more

2 people found this helpful

MADE FOR SIDE SLEEPERS, BY SIDE SLEEPERS

Old fashioned pillows are made with cheap foam dumped into a sack. But sleepers need more support, and we will try anything to get it; folding, stacking, nothing works.

Pillow Cube fills the gap between your bed and your head, aligns your spine, and supports your noggin.

What if I sleep on my back and side?

Not a problem. Meet our latest addition to the family, the Combo Cube, now available for pre-order.

Designed for our noncommittal sleepy heads, the Combo Cube is the ultimate pillow for back & side sleepers.

We took our signature Aeropluff foam and scooped out a head-sized valley to cradle your noggin

The Combo Cube is a pre-order & is estimated to ship mid-April.

4.1
Rated 4.1 out of 5 stars
Based on 49 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 33 Total 4 star reviews: 3 Total 3 star reviews: 4 Total 2 star reviews: 3 Total 1 star reviews: 6
49 reviews
  • Sabrina
    4 weeks ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    5 Stars

    Best knee pillow I've ever used for all of my movements and positions.

  • Jane
    1 month ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    5 Stars

    Great item. I'm disabled and this works and allows me to lay in different positions

  • Ehlimana M. I.
    Verified Buyer
    How old are you? 45-54
    What Position do you Sleep In? Side
    Bought For Sleep help
    1 month ago
    How old are you? 45-54
    What Position do you Sleep In? Side
    Bought For Sleep help
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Better than the one I got from Bed Bath & Beyond

    Psoriatic arthritis and chronic pain patient here. Very nice pillow! I like that it's concave both ways because whether my legs are straight or bent, I have support by just turning the pillow. Good support too when my knees feel like they're knocking together due to my hips aching during pain flares.

    PC Profile picture for Pillow Cube
    Pillow Cube
    1 month ago

    Aren't you a clever sleeper, finding comfort in every curve of our pillow! We're thrilled to hear that our concave design is hitting all the right spots, providing that much-needed support during those pesky pain flares. Psoriatic arthritis and chronic pain are no joke, but we're honored to be a part of your sleep solution.

    Here's to many more nights of restorative slumber and pain relief. Thanks for letting us be a part of your journey to better sleep - you're a true PillowCube pro! 💪🌙

  • Patsy
    How old are you? Over 65
    What Position do you Sleep In? Side
    Bought For Pain relief
    1 month ago
    How old are you? Over 65
    What Position do you Sleep In? Side
    Bought For Pain relief
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    Love it

    I am pleasantly surprised at the difference this pillow has made with my hip pain. I’d been using a plain pillow for months, and decided to give this a try since there was a money back guarantee. While it hasn’t eliminated the pain (it’s arthritis after all), it’s made my nights and days much much better. I’m very happy with the purchase.

    PC Profile picture for Pillow Cube
    Pillow Cube
    1 month ago

    Hip pain, meet your match! While we can't work miracles on arthritis, we're thrilled to hear that our pillow has brought some much-needed relief to your nights and days. It's like a little slice of comfort heaven, making life a whole lot better, one snooze at a time. Here's to many more pain-free nights ahead - we're honored to be a part of your journey to better sleep!

  • Karen D.
    Verified Buyer
    How old are you? 55-64
    What Position do you Sleep In? Side
    Bought For Pain relief
    2 months ago
    How old are you? 55-64
    What Position do you Sleep In? Side
    Bought For Pain relief
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    I love this thing - and I didn't expect to!

    I bought this as an add on after buying the pillow from a social media ad late at night. I figured I'd regret it - but I love this thing! My hip and leg pain overnight have disappeared entirely and immediately! It's so comfortable and easy to use, even though I'm short (5'2") and things aren't always right sized for me. It's not too heavy yet it does the job.

    PC Profile picture for Pillow Cube
    Pillow Cube
    1 month ago

    Late-night impulse buy for the win! We're thrilled to have erased your hip and leg pain and made a cozy spot in your nighttime routine. We're delighted our product fits just right, proving that great things do come in smaller packages. Here's to sweet dreams, pain-free nights, and the unexpected joys of late-night shopping sprees!

Reviews LoadedReviews Added

FAQ

What are the dimensions of the pillow?

  • Height: 5 inch
  • Width: 12 inch
  • Length: 24 inch

“What if I sleep on my back?”

While the Pillow Cube was specifically designed for side sleepers, we have heard from some side/back sleepers that they enjoy the pillow too! But all in all, the pillow is intended for side sleepers.

Where do you ship to?

We currently ship within the United States.

What is in the foam?

Our high-quality foam is made of breathable, viscoelastic polyurethane.

What is the pillowcase made from?

The pillowcase is made out of polyester and spandex.

Can I return the pillow?

Yes, you may request an exchange or a refund within 60 nights of your initial purchase

  • Returns and exchanges are only available within the 48 contiguous United States of America.
  • Your refund will be processed, minus any shipping costs that you paid at the time of your purchase.
  • There is a $15 return shipping fee, unless Re:do was purchased at checkout for $3.98, you will receive free shipping

LET'S BE FRIENDS.